Upcoming Auctions

Interiors - 18-20 January including Silver, English And European Glass and Ceramics
Sale Days:
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 14:00 - 17:00 GMT Starts with Lot 351
PICTURES AND PRINTS
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 10:00 - 11:30 GMT Starts with Lot 551
WORKS OF ART
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 11:30 - 12:00 GMT Starts with Lot 828
CARPETS
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 13:00 - 17:00 GMT Starts with Lot 901
FURNITURE AND GARDEN STATUARY
Thursday, 20 January 2022 10:00 - 12:00 GMT Starts with Lot 1201
EUROPEAN CERAMICS AND GLASS
Thursday, 20 January 2022 12:00 - 14:30 GMT Starts with Lot 1401
SILVER
Thursday, 20 January 2022 14:30 - 17:00 GMT Starts with Lot 1651
WATCHES AND JEWELLERY
Bellmans, Newpound, West Sussex, RH14 0AZ
Type: Live Auction
Departments: Carpets, Clocks, Jewellery, Pictures and prints, Works of Art, Furniture, European ceramics, Silver
Catalogue Launch Date:
7 Jan 2022
Buyers Premium:
22% + VAT
Description:

Live-This is a live auction with an auctioneer. Bidding is available in the room, online via BellmansLive, Telephone and Absentee bidding. Please register on our website by 12 noon the day before the auction. Additionally, the auctions are broadcast via The-Saleroom.com (+5% surcharge)

Viewing
Friday 14 January                     9am-5pm
Saturday 15 January                 9am-12.30 noon
Monday 17 January                  9am-5pm
Tuesday 18 January                  9am-2pm

Payment
Payment can be made by bank transfer or on collection

Collections
We will be open for collections on sale days 9am -4.30pm and additionally
Saturday 22 January                 9am -12noon
Monday 24 January                  9am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 25 January                 9am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 26 January             9am – 4.30pm
Thursday 27 January                9am - 4.30pm

Location Bellmans, Newpound, West Sussex, RH14 0AZ

Our website uses cookies, as almost all websites do, to help provide you with the best possible browsing experience.

Accept Read more