Auction has not started yet.

Upcoming Auctions

Interiors - 3-5 August - including Asian Ceramics and Works of Art & Jewellery
3rd Aug 2021 , 10:00 Bellmans, Wisborough Green, RH14 0AZ
Type: Live Auction
Departments: Asian, Carpets, Clocks, Furniture, Jewellery, Pictures and prints, Works of Art
Catalogue Launch Date:
23rd Jul 2021
Buyers Premium:
22% + VAT
Go to Catalogue
Description:

We take the health and well-being of our customers and staff very seriously.  Although government restrictions have been lifted, we believe it is still in everyone’s best interest to socially distance where possible and we require customers and staff to continue to use hand sanitizer and face masks when moving through the salerooms.  We cannot emphasise how important you all are to us and wish you and our staff to remain as safe as possible.

Tuesday 3 August
Pictures and Prints 2pm Lot 351-502
Wednesday 4 August
Works of Art 10am Lot 551- 690
Carpets  12 noon Lot 818-850   
Furniture and Garden Statuary 1pm  Lot 901-1150
Thursday 5 August  
Asian Works of Art and Ceramics  10am  Lot 1201-1319
Watches 2.30pm  Lot 1601-1625
Jewellery 3pm  Lot 1651- 1824
Live-This is a live auction with an auctioneer. Bidding is available in the room, online via BellmansLive, Telephone and Absentee bidding. Please register on our website by 12 noon the day before the auction. Additionally, the auctions are broadcast via The-Saleroom.com (+5% surcharge)
Viewing
Friday 30 July  9am-5pm
Saturday 31 July  9am-12.30noon
Monday 2 August  9am-5pm
Tuesday 3 August 9am-2pm
Wednesday 4 August 9am-5pm (Friday 500 only)
Thursday 5 August 9am-5pm (Friday 500 only)
Friday 6 August 9am -12noon
Payment can be made by bank transfer or on collection
Collections
We will be open for collections on sale days 9am -4.30pm and additionally
Saturday 7 August    9am -12noon
Monday 9 August  9am-4.30pm
Tuesday 10 August     9am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 11 August 9am – 4.30pm
Thursday 12 August    9am - 4.30pm

Our website uses cookies, as almost all websites do, to help provide you with the best possible browsing experience.

Accept Read more