There is currently no Lot in progress.

Upcoming Auctions

Interiors, including European Ceramics and Works of Art
20th Apr 2021, 10:00 Sussex
Category: Specialist
Type: Live Auction
Departments: Carpets, Clocks, European ceramics, Friday sale, Furniture, Jewellery, Pictures and prints, Silver, Works of art
Catalogue Launch Date:
20th Apr 2021
Buyers Premium:
22% + VAT
Specialist:
Go to Catalogue
Description:

Auction Dates and Times
Tuesday 20 April
Lot 351-535   Paintings 2pm
Wednesday 21 April
Lot 551-678   Works of Art 10am
Lot 781-799   Carpets  11.30am
Lot 901-1200 Furniture and Garden Statuary 1pm 
Thursday 22 April 
Lot 1201-1324 English and European ceramics 10am
Lot 1401-  1533 Silver 1pm
Lot 1601- 1618 Watches 2.30pm
Lot 1710- 1845 Jewellery 2.45pm
Friday 23 April
Lot 2001-2524  Friday 500  10am
Live Online- This is a live online auction with an auctioneer. Bidding is available online via BellmansLive, as well as Telephone and Absentee bidding. Please register on our website by 12 noon the day before the auction. Additionally, the auctions are broadcast via The-Saleroom.com
Viewing
By appointment only.  Please use our online booking form
Friday 16 April 9am-5pm
Saturday 17 April 9am -1pm
Monday 19 April 9am-5pm
Tuesday 20 April 9am-2pm
Wednesday 21 April 9am-5pm (Friday 500 only)
Thursday 22 April 9am - 5pm (Friday 500 only)
Payment
Payment can be made by bank transfer or through our Client Zone in your Bellmans online account
Collections
We will be open for collections on sale days 9am -4.30pm and additionally
Saturday 24 April    9am -12noon
Monday 26 April     9am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 27 April     9am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 28 April 9am – 4.30pm
Thursday 29 April    9am - 4.30pm

Monday 26 April     9am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 27 April     9am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 28 April 9am – 4.30pm
Thursday 29 April    9am - 4.30pm

Our website uses cookies, as almost all websites do, to help provide you with the best possible browsing experience.

Accept Read more